Terraria Wiki


A change on this att 1.2.3

Bedengo February 24, 2014 User blog:Bedengo

On the atts before 1.2.3 you can just open ur inventory and quit the world, now u have to pass though a menu, don't look like big deal but it change a lot in terraria, u could backup yours saves and run terraria, then go to the world hold an item and quit the world while holding this item, or let this item on the guide or goblin, then use your backup and then, when u log in, u'll have 2 items! Now with the menu I tried just to see if it still works, but it don't. Bedengo (talk) 07:18, February 24, 2014 (UTC)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki